Scheduled Cruises & Events

Cruises listed below operate on board the

Spirit of Freedom

Departing from Workman Gardens,

Waterside, Evesham

 with a licensed bar on-board.

 



Three Course Lunch - Mothering Sunday 26th March

 

Three Course Lunch - Easter Sunday 16th April

Fish & Chip Night - Tuesday 25th April

 

Afternoon Tea - Sunday 21st May

Fish & Chip Night - Tuesday 23rd May

 

Three Course Lunch - Sunday 18th June

Fish & Chip Night - Tuesday 27th June

 

Afternoon Tea - Sunday 16th July

Curry Night - Tuesday 18th July

Fish & Chip Night - Tuesday 25th July

 

Fish & Chip Lunch - Saturday 5th August

Curry Night - Tuesday 15th August

Three Course Lunch - Sunday 20th August

Fish & Chip Night - Tuesday 22nd August

 

Afternoon Tea - Sunday 17th September

Fish & Chip Night - Tuesday 26th September

 

Three Course Lunch - Sunday 15th October

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us on

07774 653112

Email: enquiries@avonleisurecruises.co.uk


Find Us

facebook

Site Search


site map

Copyright © 2017 Avon Leisure Cruises

Registered in England: 4999601 | VAT Reg:
Terms & Conditions
Site by Quick By Design
loading loading...